Our School Partners

Our schools are essential to our mission. We work to partner with schools across Arkansas.

One of the key pillars of the Academy is that it reflects the needs of local school districts, charter networks, and communities. It is essential that the work we do is in partnership.

Our teachers are dedicated to becoming valued members of the schools and communities in which they’ll teach.

For the Academy’s various programs, we look to partner with schools in Little Rock and rural parts of the state. If you are interested in becoming an Academy partner district, please contact Autumn Lewis at autumnl@uark.edu. 

We know that together we can design programs that retain early career teachers and equip them with the tools and resources to be successful in high-poverty schools across Arkansas.