Advisory Board

Toriano Green

Assistant Superintendent

Osceola School District

Bobby Hart


Hope Public Schools

Frank Hernandez

Associate Dean

Southern Methodist University

Robin Hickerson

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education

Texarkana Arkansas School District

Grant Hodges

State Representative

Arkansas House of Representatives

Kathy Hopson

Assistant Superintendent for Federal Programs

Stuttgart School District

Shelby Knight

Executive Director

Center for Exceptional Families

Tina Long

Chief Academic Officer

Exalt Academy of Southwest Little Rock

Ivy Pfeffer

Deputy Commissioner

Arkansas Department of Education

Cheryl Reinhart

Executive Director of Human Resources

North Little Rock School District

Mireya Reith


Arkansas United

Gary Ritter


Saint Louis University

Vicki Saviers

Former Board Member

Arkansas State Board of Education

Hunter Taylor

Clinical Assistant Professor and Recruiter

Mississippi Teacher Corps
University of Mississippi